Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Peugeot 206 CC Reviews

Peugeot 206 CC

Welcome to the Peugeot 206 CC review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Peugeot 206 CC cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
-
AA Cars Average
£1,951
MPG
35.3 - 57.6
CO2 (g/km)
129 - 191
Tax Band
D - J
Noise Level
71.0 - 74.0

Peugeot 206 CC | Reliable & fun

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2004
  • 1597cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

I have owned this car since new and I can honestly say that I have thoroughly enjoyed driving it. Totally impractical for transporting friends & family and I have received many a sarcastic comment about owning a 'hairdressers' car but it still looks as stylish as when it was newly purchased! The convertible feature has been reliable & allows for sophisticated posing in the sunshine and the reliability of this car has been superb. The wider tyres give me good grip in the winter months and this car has never failed to start in almost 10 years! The purchase of a luggage rack sitting on top if the boot made motoring in the South of France a delight and with almost 100k on the clock, my little treasure has done a fair bit of travelling and adventure. I have watched newer editions be launched and sold but I fully intend holding on to my motor for a few more years yet! Very satisfied with this mud life crisis purchase back in 2004 :)

Peugeot 206 CC | My Peugeot 206cc

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2001
  • 1600cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

Nothing major has gone wrong with the car since I bought it 12 years ago (touch wood!!). Surprisingly large boot when the roof is not down. Definitely only a two-seater-don't think even a toddler would fit into the back. I would recommend this car to anyone for a fun change. When the roof is down, I very rarely get blown about so really didn't need to buy the windstop. Fuel consumption is pretty good too even though it's automatic. Very easy car to drive and looks impressive too.

Peugeot 206 CC | Peugeot 206 - Roland Garros edition

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2000
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

The Peugeot 206 - Roland Garros - is a good car to drive. It is well appointed with cream leather upholstery and finish. It had radio, cassette player and CD player fitted. the car handles well in day to day driving tho with its engine size it is clearly more suited for long journeys than town driving. The boot capacity handles a weeks shopping for a family and the 5 door version allows trips out for grandma too, with generous room and easy access to the back seats

Peugeot 206 CC | Ideal for me

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2001
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

Ideal small car for living in an area where parking is at a premium. Great when the weathers warm to take the roof off and yet still have a hard top in the winter. Very comfy. Only suitable for 2 people.

Peugeot 206 CC | PEUGEOT 206 CC

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2006
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

Reliable car. Doesn't feel very sporty to drive. Find two back seats waste of space as too small for an adult to travel comfortably. Would be better ditching these seats and streamlining car.

Peugeot 206 CC | brilliant car

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

My Peugeot 206cc has been a very reliable car, the parts are always readily available & well priced,& the servicing is very affordable. I would give the 206cc 10 out of 10 marks.

Peugeot 206 CC | Fun car!

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
2/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2002
  • 1600cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

A great car and hard top convertible is excellent. Car goes well at speed and feels stable. Having 4 seats is ridiculous as there is no leg room available at back.

Peugeot 206 CC | Fab little car

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2005
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

Great to drive, small and compact. Lovely in the summer with roof down but a little temperamental in winter. But overall great car

Peugeot 206 CC | peugeot 206cc

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2006
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

Looks good but feels sluggish to drive. Seats in back fairly useless - would be better if Peugeot made this a two seater.

Peugeot 206 CC | Peugeot

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2005
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 4

Always buy this make of car more than happy with it.

Peugeot 206 CC | Peugeot 206

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2003
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

A classy car, lots of fun and very reliable.

Peugeot 206 CC | excellent

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 3

i feel safe & confident in my car

Peugeot 206 CC | 206cc allure

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2007
  • 1599cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Convertible
  • 2

A reliable and fun car to drive

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.