Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Peugeot 2008 Reviews

Welcome to the Peugeot 2008 review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Peugeot 2008 cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

AA Cars Average
£10,974

Peugeot 2008 | Peugeot 2008

Added: 12th of March 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

This mini - suv has a stylish exterior & interior(I have the 1.6 allure model) it holds the road very well and is a joy to drive.The cockpit is well laid out every thing in easy reach the only drawback is my wife finds the handbrake hard to release. The MPG is excellent returning 61mpg urban and 65 extra urban. The downside of this car is that the stop/start system has a mind of its own,when starting of from cold at the first stop the engine sometimes does not switch off and the auto head lights when parked usually take 25 seconds to switch off but at other times switch off immediately.

Peugeot 2008 | My Car

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

I love my car, it is the best one I have ever had and I have been driving over 40 years. It is very comfortable (I have a bad back) and I can drive long distances without to many problems. When driving longer distances performance is great and fuel economy, but I do mainly only drive short distances which is not good for the car. I do love driving my car it is so light and easy to manoeuvre and a really good size for all my needs.

Peugeot 2008 | Reliable and practical

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2014
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 4

This is a small car with many attributes of a big car! The 'crossover' option fits into our rural lifestyle well - there aren't too many places you can't get in it, with good ground clearance too. Good on the Motorway too, although there are two blind spots.
Reasonable cost servicing from Peugeot garage, also reasonable insurance.
Would recommend thoroughally as a good country car which is easy to park in the town.

Peugeot 2008 | Peugeot's 2008 eHDI great on fuel

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 5

Best small car That ever had get approximately 68.9mpg,Ido not drive it hard easy parking,controls all straightforward, the only thing I dislike there is CD player
Very comfortable to drive, Fact a great small SUV.

Peugeot 2008 | Peugeot 2008 general overview

Added: 13th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2014
  • 1995cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Space is maximised and used to the best application all round.
There are blind spots at the 'B' column but mirrors are adequate.
General comfort and forward visibility is very good

Peugeot 2008 | Peugeot 2008 Crossover

Added: 12th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Great car for the money
Very stylish and a treat to drive
The best Peugeot I have ever purchased and I have had at least 12

Peugeot 2008 | Peugeot 2008

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2014
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Bought second hand from Main Dealer. Only problem has been a blocked screen wash pipe. Very pleased overall

Peugeot 2008 | New car

Added: 13th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 5

I have just recently purchased this car and so far found it to be just fine.

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.