Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Nissan Juke Reviews

Nissan Juke

Welcome to the Nissan Juke review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Nissan Juke cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
£13,500 - £21,500
AA Cars Average
£11,260
MPG
37.2 - 57.6
CO2 (g/km)
129 - 175
Tax Band
D - H
Noise Level
72.0 - 78.0

Nissan Juke | Nissan Juke

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2012
  • 1500cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

I've had my Nissan Juke for 7 months. I find the inside roomy in the front but very tight in the back. The back doors are small and I find it difficult to get in the car. Although there are three seat belts in the back it only fits two people comfortably. The boot is tiddley. I do however like the fact it has layers and you can hide valuables. Economically wise I am very impressed. I save myself about £30 a month on petrol compared to my old Citroen. I like the gadgets the Nissan provide and have had an easy time setting everything up.
Over all I love the little Juke and with its quirky looks is lots of fun.

Nissan Juke | Nissan Juke base model

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2011
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

I've had this car for 2 years now. Reliability is excellent and the engine has enough oomph to overtake when necessary with decent acceleration. The ride is comfortable and front seats are too. The rear has enough room for average sized adults and the boot has enough room for a couple of medium sized suitcases.
Petrol consumption has improved as the engine has loosened and is satisfactory.
I'll definitely think of getting another Juke in about a year's time as I'm more than satisfied with this one.

Nissan Juke | Juke Automatic

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Car is great, bit tight on room when 5 people in, boot is a waste of space, very poor design, cannot find a lower parcel shelf to allow me use of full boot, instead of plastic box they provide you with. Sometimes I have a wheelchair to go in the boot, so I have to completely empty the boot, put a cover over the spare wheel space (car did not come with a spare)and then remove the shelf attached to the rear window. boot is poorly designed, but great car to drive.

Nissan Juke | Nissan Juke

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2012
  • 1450cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

It is all that I was expecting, a smallish compact car with added height giving the ability to see other vehicles more clearly. Extremely economic & reliable. Boot area small so at times can be slightly impracticable. I have reversing camera which once used to is extremely useful and I would not want to be without one now.
Will exchange for another Juke when time relevant.

Nissan Juke | Visibility & petrol consumption

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
2/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2012
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Saloon
  • 5

rear view visibilty is poor with small rear window hence the need for the rear camera & large wing mirrors.

Petrol consumption is poor and barely reaches 30mph in commuter traffic conditions.

All round I am happy with the car but this is not one for someone who drives a lot of miles per week

Nissan Juke | Nissan Juke Tekna DCi 62 plate

Added: 14th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2012
  • 1500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Excellent car with excellent trim. Leather seats are very comfortable, even in the back. More spacious than people may think.

Engine is very smooth, louder than my previous cars but doesn't bother me. I average around 50mpg, on long motorway runs I could get around 60+mpg. Very affordable.

Nissan Juke | My Juke (aka Chunky Monkey)

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2012
  • 1600cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 4

An excellent middle range cross over car, comfortable, affordable, reliable and economic for short journeys and long trips. I like the layout and the driving position. WOuld definitely recommend for those who don't want to go down the full 4x4 route.

Nissan Juke | Experiences

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2012
  • 1600cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 4

This motor vehicle proved to be of excellent value as I bought it Brand new. Good on fuel, But a little harsh ride, but acceptable, great visibility with superb gadgetry and most of all built in Britain. First class

Nissan Juke | Juke nismo

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Decent alternative to run of the mill hot hatch , good looks and reasonable running costs . A bit of fun and fairly practical as well . The Juke is a fresh change to the normal styling of family cars .

Nissan Juke | Exciting juke

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
2/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2012
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 4

Lovely exciting car to drive. A little thirsty but fun. Lots of hidden space. Lots of extras included that make it excellent value for money. So far very reliable. I would recommend it.

Nissan Juke | up high

Added: 16th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2011
  • 1500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

a cute looking imitation of a 4 by4. sport mode is punchy. having driven in my husband's qashqai i am jealous of the increased comfort and headlight symbol that the juke doesn't have.

Nissan Juke | A great car at a good price

Added: 30th of May 2014
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2010
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

The Nissan Juke offers a big car feel at an affordable price. The 1.6L 16v engine is powerful enough to keep out of trouble yet economical and fuel efficient. Overall a nice drive.

Nissan Juke | Love the look

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2015
  • 1400cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Great car especially for country roads and long journeys. Automotive gearbox quite sluggish. Loads of head room in front, not much in the back on side seats.

Nissan Juke | Great fun vehicle

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2012
  • 1500cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • 4x4
  • 4

The Juke is fun to drive, economical and reliable. Has good all round vision. Good height. Good handling. Great boot. A little short of space at the back.

Nissan Juke | My Juke

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2013
  • 1500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Saloon
  • 5

an extremely efficent and comfortable car to drive

Nissan Juke | juke

Added: 7th of March 2015
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Haven't had it long quite pleased so far.

Nissan Juke | nissan juke

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

a reliable and fun car to drive

Nissan Juke | Love my new Juke

Added: 24th of February 2015
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2012
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Very happy with my new Juke :)

Nissan Juke | Juke acenta

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
2/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2013
  • 1600cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

True and valid

Nissan Juke | Nissan Juke

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1200cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Querky and fun

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.