Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport Reviews

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport

Welcome to the Mitsubishi Shogun Sport review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Mitsubishi Shogun Sport cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
-
AA Cars Average
£4,104
MPG
16.7 - 28.2
CO2 (g/km)
266 - 319
Tax Band
K - M
Noise Level
70.0 - 75.0

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | I love my car...

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2000
  • 3000cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • 4x4
  • 5

13 YEARS AGO I DITHERED OVER WHICH 4 X 4 I WANTED... AND THERE WAS CHOICE BACK THEN, BELIEVE ME... FINALLY, I SWAPPED MY MUCH LOVED HONDA CIVIC FOR THE BEAST THAT IS MY 3 LITRE CHALLENGER (NOW KNOWN AS THE SPORT).
NEVER HAS SHE LET ME DOWN. I HAVE TRAILED HORSES, MOVED HOUSE, PACKED HER TO GUNNELS FOR CAR BOOTS, DRIVEN UP STEEP MOUNTAIN
ROADS, PUSHED ON THROUGH MUDDY FIELDS TO FEED SHEEP... IN FACT, EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ASKED OF THIS CAR, SHE'S DONE.
AND IN ALL THIS TIME SHE HAS NEVER BROKEN DOWN, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF A FLAT TYRE 2 MILES FROM HOME.

NOW SHE'S BEGINNING TO LOOK A BIT TIRED AROUND THE EDGES AND I WOULD LOVE TO REPLACE A FEW THINGS ON HER ... I WILL CRY BITTER TEARS THE DAY I HAVE TO GIVE THIS CAR UP AS SHE IS A PART OF MY EVERY-DAY LIFE AND I CHERISH HER. AND WHO SAYS IT'S ONLY MEN WHO LOVE THEIR CARS?????

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Excellent workhorse

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 4

Does lots of 4 x 4duties in mud and snow and towing. We love this car and if she ever dies, showing no signs at 140000 miles we will turn her into a tractor if she still runs and then go straight out and buy another one

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Shogun Sport Equipe 2500

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Ive not had many problems since ive had the car,gets me where i want to go to & back again and goog for towing my boat and the 4 wheel drive in the winter is handy

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Shopping in a shogunsport

Added: 14th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2005
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Some people say that the Mitsubishi shogun sport is not very good for shopping because it is to high but it's the same height as a shopping trolley

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Misubishi Shogun

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2006
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 5

Smooth ride particularly on motorways belies a robust machine which has exceptional pulling power and operates off road with ease.

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | THE TANK

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Excellent purchase. Ideal for what I wanted.

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Shogun

Added: 12th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2800cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Great reliable 4x4 comfortable and safe.

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport | Mitsubishi Shogun Sport

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2007
  • 2500cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

It does what it says on the tin.

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.