Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Mercedes M Class Reviews

Mercedes M Class

Welcome to the Mercedes M Class review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Mercedes M Class cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
£40,100 - £78,000
AA Cars Average
£24,175
MPG
17.1 - 47.1
CO2 (g/km)
158 - 392
Tax Band
G - M
Noise Level
70.0 - 76.0

Mercedes M Class | why I chose a ml 320 sport

Added: 16th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2009
  • 3200cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I needed a comfortable motorway cruiser that would carry a large amount of luggage have reasonable ecconomy and would be safe in the event of a accident.
The Mercedes ML 320 sport diesel fitted all of these requirements and being a retired engineer I look for well engineered and quality in a vehicle.

The best ecconomy I have attained on a motorway driving at 70 mph is 35 mpg but the 7 speed auto box makes easy work of the Devon lanes and hills and the six cylinder diesel engine is very quite and relaxing and pulls the vehicle through the fields without any effort.
I shall probally replace this vehicle when the time comes for another ML diesel.

Mercedes M Class | Our Mercedes ML

Added: 16th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2001
  • 2501cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Spacious and comfortable, not cheap to run, but we find it suits our needs and we can't afford to replace, so spend on repairs and servicing to keep it going. Feels safe and reliable apart from glitches when a warning light randomly comes on (ESP/BAS?) but repeated investigation proves no underlying component fault or safety issues.

Mercedes M Class | The best 4x4

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2009
  • 3200cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I have owned Range Rovers and Discoverys and a Nissan X Trail for a short period and none of them were reliable or comfortable as the Mercedes, The Mercedes even returns a better MPG than the others.
I shall be replacing my current one with another Merc ML when the time arises.

Mercedes M Class | Under rated Merc

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2005
  • 2700cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 5

If you want a spacious, very comfortable vehicle and are willing to pay the rip off fuel charges we face in the UK, then this car comes highly recommended. Well built, roomy, easy to drive and park and very enjoyable drive.

Mercedes M Class | a silver surfer

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2001
  • 2700cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I'm very glad I've got the 2001 model and not the later one as that one seems much more problematic. In the eight years I have had the car it has only let me down badly once.

Mercedes M Class | Mercedes ml

Added: 1st of December 2014
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2700cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 4

Only had vehicle since Saturday and very pleased with it and how painless it was buy and trade old car in garage was very helpful and not like a car salesman at all

Mercedes M Class | Delighted

Added: 16th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2013
  • 3000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

We have only had our for a couple of months but, so far we are delighted with it. It is extremely comfortable and lovely to drive.

Mercedes M Class | Mercedes ML

Added: 2nd of March 2014
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2006
  • 2987cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Good reliable car, this is my third. Ideal for towing my caravan and is agile enough off road

Mercedes M Class | Merc ML

Added: 22nd of September 2014
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2006
  • 3200cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Powerful merc good looking and comfortable to drive

Mercedes M Class | Mercedes ML250

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2013
  • 2200cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

excellent, meets all our expectations

Mercedes M Class | Mercedes 350 ML

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2010
  • 3000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Very satisfied with this car

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.