Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Kia Sedona Reviews

Useful links:  40 Used Kia Sedona in stock
Kia Sedona

Welcome to the Kia Sedona review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Kia Sedona cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
-
AA Cars Average
£4,269
MPG
22.8 - 42.2
CO2 (g/km)
179 - 293
Tax Band
I - M
Noise Level
70.0 - 75.0

Kia Sedona | Very well loved "Gas Guzler"

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2009
  • 2900cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

We use the Sedona to v
carry grand chilgren around, and to tow our caravan. It is very spacious bu heavy on fuel.One has to put up with the latter, when used as a towing vehicle, and alaso the stigme of running a large car.( I do not agree with the mongers who say that it is damaging the planet. Th eplanet is a very volitile place and we will never alter nature. The planet looks after itself, no matter what we through at it. Look what nature throws at it's self. It has cycles and always has had. We can not predict the future, but we can see the past
Any way, back to the sedona. There is a lot of critisism about the Sedona, which is in my opinion unfounded.A lot of service problems which are manufactured out of the fact that most service centres now read too much into diagnostic information, instead of looking at logic.My own Sedona, after haing bee serviced, by a reputablr
e name, started giving warnings that there was a problem with the fuel metering valve, and needed it replaced, at a cost of £3oo. Not so, just needed the air removing from the filter, left in by who ever was in a rush to finish the job. Our sedona is very well loved, and we will miss it when it finally has to go.

Kia Sedona | sedona

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2975cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

This vehicle has been used daily for the last 5years that i have owned it, apart from normal wear and tear it is very reliable. Having been used for everything from the school run to being used as a van ( with the seats removed the carrying capacity is huge).Fuel consumption can be high if driven aggresivly but if driven with a steady right foot can give very good return for the size of engine and vehicle. The big plus is the comfort of the cabin especially on longer journeys. (5 stars)

Kia Sedona | Kia Sedona 7 seater

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2902cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

Being a 24/7 Carer of my elderly parents. I required it from new I drive approx about 5000 miles a year has done 51k I am still very pleased, it is a good around people carrier vehicle so far only needed as with all cars, regular weekly/yearly maintenance running expenditure, have spent more money on diesel running costs than cost of vehicle, I would consider a cheaper long term running cost greener vehicle

Kia Sedona | KIA CRED

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2005
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

We enjoy our Kia Sedona so much that we've also bought a baby Kia - a Kia Picanto! They are reliable, comfortable, good value for money. Obviously, the Picanto is more economical to run on short journeys than the Sedona but the Sedona is a large family car with plenty of space. We are delighted with them both.

Kia Sedona | Great for moving & family.

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2900cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

There is very little that you cannot do with it that I could not do with my previous van. The car takes 7 adults, and is better than the competition as it has real adult size seats and still space for bags bbehind.
It is the best car I have had so far.

Kia Sedona | Sedona Best car I've aver had

Added: 14th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 3000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

Never heard of a Kia Sedona before, Was looking for a 7 seater due to many grandchildren.
Fantasic car, good on fuel, reliablie, the space is amazing.
Looking to trade it in for a newer model next year.

Kia Sedona | Kia sedona

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2007
  • 2900cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

Engine has turbo lag at 1700 rpm just in the wrong place when coming to roundabout as car got older and mileage got above 50000 miles lag reduced but still there.Doors have packed up now repaired.

Kia Sedona | MY SEDONA

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2004
  • 2905cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

MY SEDONA IS GREAT TO DRIVE, A COMFORTABLE FAMILY VEHICLE A GOOD WORK HORSE WITH THE SEATS REMOVED HAVE MOVED HOUSE THIS WAY. IT IS JUST THE MAINTAINCE COSTS THAT ARE SO EXPENSIVE

Kia Sedona | used kia sedona 2005

Added: 3rd of September 2014
Performance
1/5
Running Costs
1/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
1/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2005
  • 2902cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

I bought this car three weeks ago and it's already giving me problems. Loss of electric,pulley and alternator problems.Boy the car from Hay lane car dealer Aldershot

Kia Sedona | kia sedona

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
2/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2006
  • 2900cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Estate
  • 5

Love our car. Wish it didn't cost so much in diesel

Kia Sedona | sedona

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2003
  • 2995cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • People Carrier
  • 5

spacious and comfortable

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.