Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Fiat Grande Reviews

Fiat Grande

Welcome to the Fiat Grande review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Fiat Grande cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
-
AA Cars Average
£2,580
MPG
42.8 - 64.2
CO2 (g/km)
115 - 155
Tax Band
C - G
Noise Level
71.0 - 75.0

Fiat Grande | Great car!

Added: 5th of June 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2006
  • 1200cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Used to own a Ford Ka, so from going to a tiny car to a fairly decent sized one, it was quite a shock!

It's a nippy little thing, the Fiat Grande Punto - which people don't expect!

£30 in the tank, gets me about 210 miles - obviously depends on your driving etc.. but I don't think this is too bad!

The boot is really spacious, and so is the car in general!

I didn't honestly expect to have so much room, but it's perfect, and the steering is extra light too.

They have a 'City' button, which enables extra light steering when obviously round the city - I normally use this for those extra tight parking spots!

Perfect car :)

Fiat Grande | Great Car at Good Price

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2006
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

Fiat cars have not had the best reputation but times have really changed as nowadays Fiat offer great looking reliable and fun to drive cars at great price. I have had a number of Fiats and they have all outperformed cars of other makes I have had including VWs. Fiat Punto Grandes are fab cars so if you do not want to waste money and want a nice looking comfortable and reliable car that is great in the city and on the motorway get yourself one! You will be impressed!

Fiat Grande | Fiat Punto Grande

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2007
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

This is the third Fiat Punto I've puchased (from new) and it suits my requirements perfectly. It's small enough not to cost a fortune to run but large enough to transport three grandchildren when I'm on granny duties. It's easy to drive and park and the seating arangements are flexible so that I can carry large(ish) loads if necessary. I've loved driving all three Puntos.

Fiat Grande | Grande Punto GBT - superb!

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2012
  • 1398cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

The Fiat Grande Punto GBT is as good a daily-use car as I've ever owned... I've owned and driven Alfa Romeos and high performance Fords but the Punto is more reliable, cheaper, more fun and very comfortable.

Fiat Grande | Fiat Punto Grande

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
2/5
  • 2007
  • 1100cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

It is good reliable vehicle. Serves me well for commuting to work. What I do find annoying is that there is no air conditioning in the car. Parts seem reasonable, but tyres seem to be more expensive.

Fiat Grande | Grande Punto Sporting

Added: 14th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

Practical car that is enjoyable to drive.

Both economical and sporting character from 1.4 litre 16 valve Turbo engine.

Fiat Grande | My car

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2008
  • 1200cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Not as nice or reliable as my old punto lots of niggles I'm afraid but generally fine and reliable could be a lot worse!

Fiat Grande | my punto

Added: 17th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2007
  • 1300cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

comfortable ,economic, but quite a lot of niggling problems,mainly electrical and body/suspension related

Fiat Grande | Fiat Punto

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2007
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

V good. Had a few things go wrong. Probably due to age. Low mileage though

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.