Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Fiat Bravo Reviews

Useful links:  34 Used Fiat Bravo in stock
Fiat Bravo

Welcome to the Fiat Bravo review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Fiat Bravo cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
£15,805 - £17,800
AA Cars Average
£2,854
MPG
30.1 - 64.2
CO2 (g/km)
115 - 222
Tax Band
C - K
Noise Level
71.0 - 74.0

Fiat Bravo | Main Computer

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2007
  • 1900cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

In the first 3 years of having this car there was fault on the main computer which had to be replaced every time the cost would have been over £500 but I took out extra insueance to cover this and a good job to as it has now had 4 new computers fitted but I must stay that in the last 3 years they seem to have sorted it all out and is now running like a dream I hope it will stay that way. But in all it is a good car all round.

Fiat Bravo | Old but good

Added: 13th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2000
  • 1242cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

106,000 miles and nothing really wrong with it. It's been faithful and reliable. It drives well and is all i really need from a car. Less FIAT - Fix It Again Tomorrow and more FIAT - Ferrari In Affordale Trim......I still wouldn't mind a real ferrari though

Fiat Bravo | Good features, great interior

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2011
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Overall great car and good value for money compared to its more popular equivalents eg focus and golf. Has great features, Bluetooth, air con and stylish interior. Fairly low cost to run only short coming is the 1.4 feels a little underpowered.

Fiat Bravo | Good car

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2011
  • 1400cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Good reliable car with great features and a high quality interior finish. Only criticism is the 1400cc engine us a bit slow at faster speeds and not quite as economics las I would have hoped.

Fiat Bravo | Fiat Bravo

Added: 14th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2001
  • 1300cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 2

I have been very pleased with my Fiat Bravo - it has been reliable, feel totally safe and secure and in bad weather holds the roads very well - an absolute little treasure of a car :o)

Fiat Bravo | LOVE IT

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2010
  • 1475cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

i love my Fiat Bravo - it provides me with a sporty drive, whilst being comfortable and capacious. i just ewish the fuel consumption was a little better, but you can't have everything

Fiat Bravo | Linda's Fiat

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2001
  • 1300cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 3

Since owning my Fiat Bravo she has been a reliable and very safe car - highly recommend. Grips the road well in bad weather, low cost motoring and a sturdy vehicle.

Fiat Bravo | Fiat Bravo

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2011
  • 2000cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Excellent value, fantastic engine, pulls 1.3T trailer as though it isn't attached to the car.

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.