Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Daihatsu Sirion Reviews

Daihatsu Sirion

Welcome to the Daihatsu Sirion review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Daihatsu Sirion cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
-
AA Cars Average
£2,572
MPG
42.2 - 56.5
CO2 (g/km)
118 - 157
Tax Band
C - G
Noise Level
68.0 - 71.9

Daihatsu Sirion | sirion 2006 1.0

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2006
  • 1000cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

a most exallent little car cheap to tax cheap on fuel comfortable and I have 1.0 se which even has air con parking sensors electric windows and mirrors remote cetral locking cd player alloy wheels etc etc
on thing ive done is put sound deading sheets / stick on pad in door panels boot lid and under bonnet it is now very good no metal / tin rattle when driving along / opening closing doors now has the vw solid sound .
the little 1.0 3 cylr engine happly pulls even with all my family in best car if had in a long long time
big thumbs up

Daihatsu Sirion | small outside big inside

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2008
  • 1000cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Had this car just over a month and love it,
its good on petrol being a 1 litre engine ,cheap to tax at 30 pounds a year and there's plenty of space inside son is six foot and has plenty of room

The boot is plenty big enough for a weekly shop and if you want more room you can easily put back seats down, the only small thing I don't like is you have to open window to manually adjust wing mirrors would prefer lever inside car apart from this I'm very happy with the car suits my needs and cheap to run what more could you ask for

Daihatsu Sirion | great little

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2010
  • 1298cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Saloon
  • 5

This is a great little car, ideal for my daily commute and it comfortably seats me and my three children. It's economical to run, at present it cost about £35 to fill the tank.Its compact size makes it ideal for parking in tight spots and it is very manoeuvrable. Boot space is limited however so I have to be quite inventive with packing my shopping if I have the pram with me. I would recommend this car for short journeys with the family and everyday low mileage trips.

Daihatsu Sirion | d s1.0

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2008
  • 998cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

it has like the tardis in that it looks snmall on the outside but quite remarkably bigger on the inside. It does not feel very sturdy when drive and gears are a bit of a nuisance when change. Loads of intersting space ideas inside but my wife hates the stereo system, good electric windows on all four mirror which the driver can control. Fuel consumption a bit dissapointing.

Daihatsu Sirion | Small car = lower running costs

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2001
  • 1299cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 4

Switched to this car when well loved Mondeo became too expensive to repair. Had towed well and never let me down.
Daihatsu VERY economical..fuel lower..tax much lower. Slightly less leg room in rear seats. Happy to drive in most conditions. Have yet to use in winter

Daihatsu Sirion | Sirion

Added: 16th of November 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2005
  • 1000cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

I love my little car and can even carry 4 dogs on the back seat. It is a shame that Daihatsu are no longer importing their cars to Europe because I would definately have another. The interior is possibly basic but has 4 electric windows and air con.

Daihatsu Sirion | Daihatsu Sirion

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
3/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2007
  • 1000cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

This is my third Daihatsu car. Very reliable and nice car to drive. Roomy and practical car. Suits me

Daihatsu Sirion | Very underrated car!

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 998cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Super car - best one (pro rata) that I've owned - and I've had Audi's, Nissan's, VW's, Fords.

Daihatsu Sirion | A convenient, economical, smallish car.

Added: 13th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 1000cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Economical, big enough to get a cycle in the back, high seats so easy to get on or out.

Daihatsu Sirion | Brilliant Car!

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 999cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

Best car, pound for pound, I've ever owned - and I've had Audi's VW's Fords, Nissans

Daihatsu Sirion | Diahatsu Siron

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2008
  • 1300cc
  • manual
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 4

Pity they are no longer importing Diahatsu

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.