Examples: ford fiesta or mercedes c class diesel automatic

Audi Q3 Reviews

Useful links:  397 Used Audi Q3 in stock
Audi Q3

Welcome to the Audi Q3 review page, as you can see this page provides you with all our user generated reviews of Audi Q3 cars. AA Cars provide our users with the best feedback on all car makes and models all across the uk to give you the best possible information, to help you make your decision when buying a new used car. We break each vehicle review down into five categories (preformance, running cost, comfort, reliability and space practicality) making it very easy to understand, giving you feedback directly form the vehicle owner. This provides you with all the information you need to make the decision of which car is perfect for you.

Write Review

Key Facts

New Price
£26,410 - £32,080
AA Cars Average
£21,889
MPG
36.7 - 54.3
CO2 (g/km)
137 - 179
Tax Band
E - I
Noise Level
70.0 - 74.0

Audi Q3 | Best car I have had

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2015
  • 1400cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • Hatchback
  • 5

This car is a joy to drive on either country roads or motorways. It is comfortable wherever you are seated. Plenty of room even for 6 footers to sit in the rear. Controls are simple and accessible. Been reliable so far but only had it a year. Fuel consumption is as I expected around 35-45 miles per gallon depending on the type of road and speeds driven.
The only bugbear for me is that you have to pay for electric folding mirrors which you have to remember to switch in and out yourself. My previous car they folded automatically when you locked the car, which was also useful if you couldn't remember if you'd locked the car as you walked away you only had to look and see if the mirrors were folded to know you had or not.

Audi Q3 | Faulty ECP system

Added: 21st of July 2014
Performance
1/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
1/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2013
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • 4x4
  • 5

ECP light keeps coming on and car goes into limp mode with immediate loss of power.
Audi say it is acceptable even though it is in for repair yet again.
Last week Audi customer services advised me to reject the car.
Stoke Audi refused to accept rejection now Audi customer services have withdrawn previous advice and are now supporting the dealer.
In my opinion this is a very dangerous fault which gives immediate loss of power.
I advise anyone considering buying a Q3 2.0tfsi to beware of the fault.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3 S line

Added: 15th of November 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2012
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 4

Powerful engine. Excellent acceleration. Moderately noisy diesel. Ride OK but would probably be much smoother with normal /55 as opposed to low profile /50 tyres. Slightly cramped rear seats. Very adjustable front seats but mix of leather and artificial fabric not good. The part underneath the driver's and passenger's knees is VERY rough and can damage good trousers. Excellent lights. Radio and Sat Nav OK.

Audi Q3 | Best ever

Added: 2nd of September 2014
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
3/5
  • 2014
  • 2000cc
  • semi-automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I have had a new company car every two years for the last 20 years. I purchased this car on retirement. After sitting in the car I realised the quality was first class, and then the car practicaly drove itself, I have had the car for six months now and still look forward to driving it.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3 Diesel

Added: 12th of October 2016
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2013
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I am dismayed that despite being told that the engine needs modification due to the VW emisson scandal, I am still waiting after a full year. As a result despite liking the car I am unlikely to buy another VW/Audi group car.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3

Added: 13th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2014
  • 1995cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

I am very satisfied with my Q3, bought new. Its cross country performance is very good, if not quite up to Land Rover Defender standards. I will certainly buy another 4x4 Audi soon.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3

Added: 11th of October 2013
Performance
5/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2013
  • 2000cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • Hatchback
  • 5

I love driving my Audi. I feel safe and secure at all times. It costs a little more to run in relation to fuel than my previous car but insurance and tax is about the same.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3

Added: 12th of October 2013
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2013
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

This car has exceeded expectations in terms of performance and running costs. The only irritating things are the complicated satnav and associated electronics.

Audi Q3 | Audi Q3 from Walton Audi

Added: 17th of March 2014
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
3/5
Comfort
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
4/5
  • 2013
  • 2000cc
  • automatic
  • petrol
  • 4x4
  • 5

Excellent service from Audi main dealer at Walton Audi.

The vehicle purchased is in excellent condition and as advertised.

Audi Q3 | Early days

Added: 11th of October 2016
Performance
4/5
Running Costs
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Space Practicality
5/5
  • 2014
  • 2000cc
  • manual
  • diesel
  • 4x4
  • 5

Pleased with car bought recently. Too early for long term opinion

AA Cars site uses cookies. If you use our site, we'll assume you are happy with this.